You are here : Home > Where to find us ?

Where to find us ?

Last update : 2nd June 2016

BELGIUM

- NV Hugo Bernard - hugobernard@skynet.be

CANADA

- Liberty Merchant Company , Vancouver - www.libertymerchantcompany.com
- Banville & Jones Wine Co., Winnipeg Manitoba - www.banvilleandjones.com
- Castelvino Importers Ltd., Alberta – castelvino@shaw.ca
- Secret Location, Vancouver - www.secretlocation.ca/tastin...

DENMARK

- KB Vin A / S - www.kbvin.com

FRANCE

Retailers
- Cave du Château, 7 allée du Château 43120 Monistrol-sur-Loire - www.caveduchateau.fr
- Les Vins de Sylvain, 52 avenue de Paris 42300 Roanne - www.lesvinsdesylvain.fr

Restaurants
- Auberge du Grand Cerf, 51500 Villers-Allerand - www.le-grand-cerf.fr
- Le Millénaire, 51100 Reims - www.lemillenaire.com
- L’Assiette Champenoise, 51100 REIMS - www.assiettechampenoise.com
- Le Relais de Sillery, 51500 SILLERY - www.relaisdesillery.fr
- Château Les Crayères, 51100 Reims - www.lescrayeres.com
- Larivoire, 69140 Rillieux-la-Pape - www.larivoire.com
- La Maison des Chanoines, 42400 Saint Chamond - www.leschanoines.com
- La Pyramide, 38200 VIENNE - www.lapyramide.com
- Le Cintra, 74120 Megève - www.lecintra-megeve.com
- Hôtel La Villa, 06600 Antibes - www.hotel-la-villa.fr

GERMANY

- Freddy Leclercq - nc-schreima2@netcologne.de
- Stecher & Krahn Weinimport - info@stecher-krahn.de

ITALY

- Dalle Vigne - www.dallevigne.com
- Cracco, Milano - www.ristorantecracco.it - 2 stars Michelin
- Romano, Viareggio – Lucca - www.romanoristorante.it - 1 star Michelin
- Il Gambero Rosso, San Vincenzo – Livorno - 2 stars Michelin
- Arnolfo (Colle di Val d’Elsa - Siena) - www.arnolfo.com - 2 stars Michelin
- La Pergola del Rome Cavalieri Hilton, Roma - www.romecavalieri.it/lapergo... - 3 stars Michelin

RUSSIA

Importers
- Grape Wines - www.grapewines.ru

SPAIN

- Mundidrinks - www.mundidrinks.com

SWITZERLAND

- Crelier Importations SARL- info@crelier.ch
- La Couleur du Vin - www.lacouleurduvin.ch
- Restaurant de l’Hôtel de Ville - www.restaurantcrissier.com
- R.S.H. - www.rsh-sa.com

UNITED KINGDOM

- Jane Eddlestone Wines - www.jeddlestonewines.co.uk

USA

Importers
- David Bowler Wine NYC - www.bowlerwine.com
- Paul M. Young Fine Wines LOS ANGELES CA - www.pywine.com
- Db Wine Selection FRAMINGHAM MA - www.dbwineselection.com
- American Northwest Distributors Inc., 6733 E Marginal Way S, Seattle, WA 98108 - www.anwdistributors.com
- XXI Wine and Spirits, 6916 NE 4th Avenue Miami, FL 33138 - www.xxiwinespirits.com

Retailers
- Astor Wines & Spirits, NY
- Le Du’s Wines, NY
- MCF Rare Wine, NY
- New York Vintners, NY
- Rochambeau, NY
- Saratoga Wine Exchange, NY
- Corkscrew Wine Shop, NJ
- Flemington Central Liquors, NJ
- Rumson Buyrite, NJ
- Shopper’s Wine Library, NJ
- Sparrow Hoboken, NJ
- Top Shelf Liquor, NJ
- Wine Academy, NJ
- Wine Nation, NJ
- Laurent Chapuis, Princeton, NJ - www.princetoncorkscrew.com
- Hi-Time Wine Cellar, Costa Mesa, CA - www.hitimewine.net
- Mission Wine, South Pasadena, CA - www.missionwines.com
- Wine Exchange, Orange, CA - www.winex.com
- Woodland Hills wine company, Woodland hills, CA - www.whwc.com
- The Cheese Store, Beverley hills, CA - www.cheesstorebh.com
- Du Vin, West Hollywood, CA - www.du-vin.net
- Larchmont village Wine, Spirit & Cheese, Los Angeles, CA
- Solano Cellars, Albany, CA - www.solanocellars.com
- Vintage Berkeley, Berkeley, CA - www.vintageberkeley.com
- Baltramo’s fine Wines & Spirit, Menlo park, CA - www.beltramos.com
- The Wine House, Los Angeles, CA - www.winehouse.com

Restaurants
- 508 Restaurant, NY
- Baramundi, NY
- Blue Hill, NY
- Bobby Van’s Park, NY
- Cinq à Sept, NY
- DB Bistro Moderne, NY
- Daniel, NY - www.danielnyc.com
- Eleven Madison Park, Relais & Châteaux, NY - www.elevenmadisonpark.com
- Gilt, NY - www.giltnewyork.com
- Gramercy tavern, 42 EAST 20TH ST, NY - www.gramercytavern.com
- Il Buco, NY - www.ilbuco.com
- Jean Georges, NY
- Marea, NY
- Market Table, NY
- Marseille, NY
- Nolita House, NY
- Perry Street, NY
- Sho Shaun Hergatt, NY
- Tribeca Grill, NY
- Serenade, NJ
- Uproot Restaurant, NJ
- Virgin Spa at Natirar, NJ
- Patina 141, South Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90012 - www.patinarestaurant.com